FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES

Dean's Merit List

The Dean's Merit List recognizes and celebrates the academic excellence of our highest achieving undergraduate students. This list includes all non-final year students who have passed all modules as prescribed in their respective programme of study and have achieved a Cumulative Point Average (CPA) of 70 or above at the end of the Academic Year.

Academic Year 2021/2022

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH SCIENCES

BSc (H) Nutritional Sciences YR 1 (2021/2022)

ALLEEMUN Sadvi Devi BOLARAM-CHETTY Marie Valerie HOSSENY Sabeeha Bibi Siddiqua

BSc (H) Nutritional Sciences YR 2 (2020/2021)

CUNNOOSAMY Dhiana GOLAPKHAN Shareefa Mehdiyah BHATOOLAUL Yogeshwaree BALDEO Piyusha

BSc (H) Occupational Therapy YR 1 (2021/2022)

SONAH Himanshu Krishna SANDOOYEA Mariam ROHEE Jayeeta Luxmi ABDOOL RAHIM Noorah Begum

BSc (H) Physiotherapy YR 3 (2019/2020)

GOBIN Jedida CANJAMALAY Maigalai VEERASAMY Desigen BHUGOWANDEEN Ashwini

DEPARTMENT OF MEDICINE

Doctor of Medicine (MD) – Bachelor of Medicine YR 1 (2021/2022)

SEENEEVASSEN Murvin NURSINGEN Maydilee MOSAFEER Owais Mohammad PADURUTH Deeshaa SUFFEE Hanaan FELICITE Marie Eugenie Lorie LATONA Bibi Shabneez MOONESAMY Janevy NUSEEB Bibi Juwairiyyah Ashrafi

Doctor of Medicine (MD) – Bachelor of Medicine YR 2 (2020/2021)

EMMAMBUX Sheik Uzair Bin Saad COODYE Dylan BEHAREE Amisha Vaishali OWASIL Madeeha Banon MOOTOOSAMY Selvana AURJANY Mohammad Ridwaan NAZURALLY Zafiirah Banon PEERAHMUD Bibi Munira FANOR Alexandre Louis Damien PEERALLY Muhammad Aslam Ozair MAUDARBOCUS Madihah Bibi Ilhaam BOODHUN Lawshikh MUNBODH Wameeka MAIHARAUB Saima Bibi Noushreen EL-HAYEK Abd-Ussalaam

Doctor of Medicine (MD) – Bachelor of Medicine YR 4 (2018/2019)

RAGOONATH Preksha OODALLY Beebee Zainab DILMAHOMED Zaffar Muhammad Ismael